06 Nov 2012 12:45

Hi everyone - pretty new to Joomla, but am quite conversant with Linux. I'm no PHP programmer, so I'd prefer an "official" answer before I start tinkering and breaking stuff. First things first, I'm running Joomla 3 on a linux backend, I have any access necessary.

I had many many errors while attempting to install Cobalt initially, however after a complete uninstall of the components and a reinstall I thought everything had been working correctly. I was wrong :p The most recent reinstall went without a hitch - no errors or warnings.

When I attempt to access the Cobalt components from the Components menu, I'm greeted with a blank page (this happens for all Cobalt options, but for no other Extensions). When I enable debugging, I'm presented with the following text (domain redacted for security):